Human Resources and Emiratization Organizes a Workshop Entitled ‘Employees happiness 2017’’

admin|January 7, 2018

Prepared by Marwan Alquran
Photographer : Sultan Almarzooqi
Dubai, UAE January 7, 2018:

The Human Resources and Emiratization Department at Union Coop inaugurated its 2017 training calendar with an awareness workshop entitled ‘happiness of Union Coop Employees’ held in the Union Coop Building. The workshop discussed methods to develop services and listen to recommendations and ideas to enhance happiness among Union Coop’s members.
The workshop was attended by Mr. Ahmad Salem bin Kenaid, director of Human Resources and Emiratization Department at Union Coop; Mr. Suhail Al Bastaki, Director of Happiness and Marketing Department; Ms. Priya Chopra, Director of Business Strategy and Corporate Development Department and a number of departmental managers and staff.
The workshop was facilitated by Ms. Darin Awida, Deputy Director of Business Strategy and Corporate Development Department, during which she reviewed the Human Resources and Emiratization Department activities during 2017, including the distinguished services offered by Union Coop to its employees, health insurance, free medical examinations for staff housing residents on a regular basis, recognizing outstanding employees and maintaining human cadres by ensuring functional stability.
“The workshop aims to review the Department’s activities to carry happiness to the hearts of the Union Coop family, as well as to listen to their suggestions and observations to develop and work on them,” Said Mr. Ahmad bin Kenaid.
“Union Coop is keen to develop its human resources by providing the best services, training courses and applying best practices in terms of employee happiness to positively reflect on our entire community in general.” He concluded.

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




2020 UNION COOP. All Rights Reserved

Website last updated on 28-11-2020 07:38:55 AM

Thank you

We've sent the 10% OFF code to your registered email address

Continue Shopping

Receive Latest News & Offer from UCS right in your inbox
Subscribe Now! & Stay Updated.

Receive Latest News & Offer from Union Coop right in your inbox Subscribe Now! & Stay Updated..

Feedback Form

  • Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

    Enjoy this Site? Please spread the word

    • Facebook
      Facebook
    • Twitter
      Visit Us
    • YouTube
    • Instagram

” الموارد البشرية والتوطين ” تعقد ورشة بعنوان “إسعاد موظفي تعاونية الاتحاد”

admin|يناير 7, 2018

اعداد : مروان القرعان
تصوير : سلطان المرزوقي
الإمارات العربية المتحدة، دبي، 7 يناير، 2018:

استعرضت إدارة الموارد البشرية والتوطين في تعاونية الاتحاد برامج ومبادرات عام 2017 لإسعاد موظفيها خلال الورشة التوعوية بعنوان “إسعاد موظفي تعاونية الاتحاد” التي عقدت في المبنى الرئيسي للإدارة، الى جانب مناقشتها سبل تطوير الخدمات والاستماع للمقترحات والأفكار لتعزيز سبل السعادة بين أفراد أسرة الاتحاد.
حضر الورشة السيد أحمد بن كنيد مدير إدارة الموارد البشرية والتوطين والسيد سهيل البستكي مدير إدارة السعادة والتسويق والسيدة بريا شويرا مدير إدارة الاستراتيجية والتطوير وعدد من مديري الأقسام والموظفين.
قدمت الورشة السيدة دارين عويضة نائب مدير استراتيجيات الاعمال والتطوير المؤسسي واستعرضت خلالها ما قدمته إدارة الموارد البشرية والتوطين خلال عام 2017 والتي منها الخدمات المميزة التي وفرتها التعاونية للموظفين، إلى جانب التأمين الصحي الفحوص الطبية المجانية للموظفين والعاملين القاطنين في سكن الموظفين بشكل دوري ، وتكريم الموظفين المتميزين، والحفاظ على الكوادر البشرية من خلال تأمين استقرار وظيفي.
ومن جانبه قال السيد أحمد بن كنيد ” نهدف من خلال الورشة الى استعراض ما تقدمه وحدة اسعاد الموظفين من برامج ومبادرات تسهم في ادخال السعادة على قلوب أسرة تعاونية الاتحاد، إلى جانب الاستماع الى المقترحات والملاحظات من الموظفين لتطويرها والعمل عليها”.
وأضاف ان اسرة تعاونية الاتحاد ” تحرص على تطوير كوادرها من خلال توفير أفضل الخدمات والدورات التدريبة، إضافة إلى تطبيق أفضل الممارسات فيما يتعلق بسعادة الموظف لينعكس ذلك بشكل إيجابي على المجتمع بشكل عام “.

شاركنا بتعليقك

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *




جميع الحقوق محفوظة لتعاونية الاتحاد 2020

آخر تحديث للموقع على 25-11-2020 02:26:23 مساءً

Thank you

We've sent the 10% OFF code to your registered email address

Continue Shopping

Receive Latest News & Offer from UCS right in your inbox
Subscribe Now! & Stay Updated.

كي تبقى على اطلاع على أحدث عروضنا وأخبارنا اشترك الآن وسيصلك جديدنا على بريدك الإلكتروني … ابقَ على تواصل معنا

نموذج الملاحظات

  • Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

    Enjoy this Site? Please spread the word

    • Facebook
      Facebook
    • Twitter
      Visit Us
    • YouTube
    • Instagram